Board Staff

Matt Martineau RPh

Executive Director

matt.martineau@wyo.gov

Robin Kus

Senior Office Support Specialist

robin.kus1@wyo.gov

Patrick Johnson RPh, MPh

Inspector/Compliance Officer

patrick.johnson@wyo.gov

Keith Bennett RPh

Inspector/Compliance Officer

keith.bennett@wyo.gov

David Wills

Data Management Specialist

david.wills@wyo.gov

Kristina Carroll

Office Assistant

kristina.carroll@wyo.gov