Lisa V. Hunt RPh
Executive Director
lisa.hunt@wyo.gov





David N. Wills, MBA
Data Management Specialist
david.wills@wyo.gov



BOARD STAFF












Matt Martineau, RPh
Inspector / Chief Compliance Officer
matt.martineau@wyo.gov




Robin Kus
Senior Office Support Specialist
robin.kus1@wyo.gov


http://governor.wyo.gov/








Elizabeth Buxton, RPh
Inspector / Compliance Officer
elizabeth.buxton@wyo.gov




Carmen Orla
Office Assistant
carmen.orla@wyo.gov